Celebrating Our 38th Year!!

Welcome to the online home of the Schuylerville Community Theater!!

SCT Officers and Board of Directors 2017-18 Season

President: Lorraine Thompson

Vice President: Annette Reitano

Secretary: Bonnie Thomas

Treasurer / Membership Secretary: Donna Hillebrandt


Sarah Cordts

Kim Dauphinais

Andrew Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald

William H Howard III

Aimee McMaster

Michele Peters

Anna Welfley


William Thomas, Esq

SCT is a proud member of the…

Schuy chamber

You can also visit us on Facebook by clicking the logo below…


Schuylerville Community Theater
P.O. Box 143
Schuylerville, NY 12871

518-695-5480 1



Subscribe to SCT Blog

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other subscribers

Upcoming Events